Price from

$4,680pp

Duration

16 Days

Departs Siem Reap

Multiple Departures

Offer Ending In

Talk to an over 50s Travel Team specialist on
📞 1800 300 999

Make an enquiry about this holiday

Angkor to the Bay – Wendy Wu Tours

One of our most popular tours which takes you on a voyage of discovery – from the breathtaking majesty of the temples of Angkor, through to the spectacular natural grandeur of Halong Bay – experiencing all manner of delights en route.

Highlights include:

  • Visit the majestic temple of Angkor and embrace your inner explorer.
  • Enjoy the old world of the delightful city of Hoi An.
  • Drift on emerald waters amongst the picturesque peaks of famous Halong Bay.
  • Discover the colonial charm of Vietnam’s capital city, Hanoi.
  • All meals as per itinerary
  • Local Guides

Departure Dates:

Sat, 1st Sep – $4,680pp Sat, 6th Apr $5,640pp NOW $5,240pp
Sat, 8th Sep – $4,880pp Sat, 13th Apr $5,820pp NOW $5,420pp
Sat, 15th Sep – $4,880pp Sat, 20th Apr $5,820pp NOW $5,420pp
Sat, 22nd Sep – $4,880pp Sat, 27th Apr $5,820pp NOW $5,420pp
Sat, 29th Sep – $5,380pp NOW $5,180pp Sat, 4th May $5,380pp NOW $4,980pp
Sat, 6th Oct – $5,380pp NOW $5,180pp Sat, 11th May $5,280pp NOW $4,880pp
Sat, 13th Oct – $5,380pp NOW $5,180pp Sat, 25th May $5,280pp NOW $4,880pp
Sat, 20th Oct – $5,380pp NOW $5,180pp Sat, 8th Jun $5,280pp NOW $4,880pp
Sat, 27th Oct – $4,980pp Sat, 3rd Aug $5,080pp NOW $4,680pp
Sat, 3rd Nov – $4,980pp Sat, 17th Aug $5,080pp NOW $4,680pp
Sat, 10th Nov – $4,980pp Sat, 31st Aug $5,080pp NOW $4,680pp
Sat, 24th Nov – $5,180pp Sat, 7th Sep $5,280pp NOW $4,880pp
Sat, 5th Jan $6,140pp NOW $5,740pp Sat, 14th Sep $5,280pp NOW $4,880pp
Sat, 12th Jan $5,840pp NOW $5,440pp Sat, 21st Sep $5,280pp NOW $4,880pp
Sat, 26th Jan $5,840pp NOW $5,440pp Sat, 28th Sep $5,780pp NOW $5,380pp
Sat, 2nd Feb $5,880pp NOW $5,480pp Sat, 5th Oct $5,780pp NOW $5,380pp
Sat, 9th Feb $5,380pp NOW $4,980pp Sat, 12th Oct $5,780pp NOW $5,380pp
Sat, 23rd Feb $5,380pp NOW $4,980pp Sat, 19th Oct $5,780pp NOW $5,380pp
Sat, 2nd Mar $5,380pp NOW $4,980pp Sat, 26th Oct $5,380pp NOW $4,980pp
Sat, 9th Mar $5,380pp NOW $4,980pp Sat, 2nd Nov $5,380pp NOW $4,980pp
Sat, 16th Mar $5,380pp NOW $4,980pp Sat, 9th Nov $5,380pp NOW $4,980pp
Sat, 23rd Mar $5,380pp NOW $4,980pp Sat, 23rd Nov $5,580pp NOW $5,180pp
Sat, 30th Mar $5,640pp NOW $5,240pp

 

*All prices include an Early Bird Special, Sale ends 21 September 2018.Prices are per person twin share departing Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide and Perth. Airline fuel surcharge if applicable included in tour price and subject to change. Valid for sale up to 75 days prior to dept, unless sold out prior. Valid for travel on specified departure dates. Valid for new bookings only. Tour is subject to availability. Additional departures available, seasonal surcharges apply. Depending on airline schedules, extra nights pre or post tour accommodation or stopovers may be required at additional cost. Pricing and itinerary may have changed since publication. Tour details and booking conditions as per Wendy Wu Tours 2018/19

 

View Itinerary
  • Siem Reap, Cambodia
  • Phnom Penh, Cambodia
  • Saigon, Vietnam
  • Hoi An, Vietnam
  • Hue, Vietnam
  • Hanoi, Vietnam
  • Halong Bay, Vietnam

Talk to an over 50s Travel Team specialist on
📞 1800 300 999

Make an enquiry about this holiday Book Now