Price from

$2,399pp*

Duration

12 Days

Departs Copenhagen

18 May, 2018

Amazing Value

Talk to an over 50s Travel Team specialist on
📞 1800 300 999

Make an enquiry about this holiday

Northern Europe Cruise with MSC Cruises

11 night cruise from Copenhagen on MSC Orchestra.

Highlights include:

DATE PORT ARRIVAL DEPARTURE ACTIVITY*
1 Friday, 18 May 2018
Copenhagen, Denmark
18:00 Docked
2 Saturday, 19 May 2018
Warnemünde,Germany
08:00 19:00 Docked
3 Sunday, 20 May 2018 At Sea
4 Monday, 21 May 2018
Bergen, Norway
08:00 18:00 Docked
5 Tuesday, 22 May 2018
Lerwick, United Kingdom
08:00 16:00 Tender
6 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 At Sea
7 Thursday, 24 May 2018
Reykjavik, Iceland
08:00 16:00 Docked
8 Friday, 25 May 2018
Akureyri, Iceland
12:00 20:00 Docked
9 Saturday, 26 May 2018 At Sea
10 Sunday, 27 May 2018
Kirkwall, United Kingdom
10:00 20:00 Docked/Tender
11 Monday, 28 May 2018 At Sea
12 Tuesday, 29 May 2018
Copenhagen, Denmark
08:00 Docked

Talk to an over 50s Travel Team specialist on
📞 1800 300 999

Make an enquiry about this holiday Book Now